Our Leadership

Do we have an introduction to the Leadership Page?

Board Members

Shelli Thacker, M.S. R.T.(R)

Chairman of the Board

Email: chair@issrt.org

Amy Yarshen, MBA CNMT

Amy Yarshen, MBA CNMT

President

Email: president@issrt.org

Patrick Murphy, R.T. (R),(CT)

Patrick Murphy, R.T. (R),(CT)

President-Elect

Email: president.elect@issrt.org

Sharon Elwood R.T. (R)

Vice President

Email: vp@issrt.org

Sue Dumford, BS RT (R)(M)

Sue Dumford, BS RT (R)(M)

Secretary

Email: secretary@issrt.org

Dianna Brevitt

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@issrt.org

Cathie Kukec, R.T.(R) (M) (QM) (BD), FASRT

Sr. Delegate

Email: delegate.sr@issrt.org

Mary Hood, M.S.,R.T.(R)(CT)

Junior Delegate

Email: delegate.jr@issrt.org

Liz Gresey

Liz Gresey

Northern Region Advisor

Email: northern.advisor@issrt.org

Reid Nussbaum

Reid Nussbaum

Central Region Advisor

Email: central.advisor@issrt.org

Candace Sloat

Candace Sloat

Southern Region Advisor

Email: southern.region@issrt.org

Call for Board Nominations

Are you interested in becoming more involved in the ISSRT?

Do you have ideas that could improve how we serve our members?

If so, the ISSRT Board of Directors is currently accepting nominations!

If you are an ARRT-registered technologist and a member of the ISSRT and ASRT, please complete ourĀ Candidate Nomination Form.

ISSRT Committee Chairs

Educational Chair

Educator Liaisons

Legislature

Membership

  • Sharon Elwood, R.T. (R)

Media Chair

Nominating Committee

Resolutions and Bylaws

2020 Annual Conference